You’ll always be a part of me, im a part of you indefiitely

girl don’t you know you can’t escape me…ooh darling coz you’ll always be my baby…

and we’ll linger on, time can’t erase a feeling this strong…

no way you’re never gonna shake me,

ooh darling coz you’ll always be my baby….

Suddenly my cell phone ringing….a Multimedia Message has been sent to me…

Lil bit curious who sent me MMS ???, sumthing new???, any new pics ??, what pics ??

i’ve got the answer…”ngrepoti” appears on my cellphone’s screen, yup my brother did….

A really cute baby pic he sent with subject “Aisyah…anak nya mbak anti, lucu ya……”

Subhanallah, lucunya….

FYI, mbak anti is my very very close friends n just like sister for me..I called her, say congratulation, share the happiness ^_^ dunno im lil bit jeaolus with her…she’s 25 years of age n she’s already called mommy, mamah, ibu, bunda or whatever you named it….if i could, i really want to be a young, energic, Gaul, fashionable momz in my 25 years of age but hohoho…sounds imposibble rite ?!?! or maybe i could ?!?! just let Allah SWT answer it okey….

By the way, speaking of baby….remind me bout tons of my dreams….i often dream bout a cute lil baby….boy or a girl…..i hugging her/him on my hand, feeding her/him,see her/him crying…oh my dear God…I really wanna have a baby, my own baby, momz wannabe…. i always can’t stand looking at a lil baby… especially looking at him,

Lucu ya…..His name is Emir…..

He’s a nephew of vino….

So exciting looking him crying, smiling, hehehe…..

I just can pray hopefully my dream will come true, soon….Amien….^^